Board of Directors

The Dracut Food Pantry is governed by a Board of Directors that meets every other month.  The ten board members represent the three Dracut churches that were instrumental in the formation of the pantry – St. Francis Parish, St. Marguerite D’Youville Parish and Christ Church United.  The board also includes members representing the town of Dracut.

In addition to board member and director duties, board members work as volunteers — maintaining the pantry, tracking food supplies, ordering and picking up food from grocery stores, food drives and other sources, organizing fundraisers, paperwork, advertising, and finances.

All board members reside in Dracut or work in Dracut and are non-paid, as are all of our volunteers.  The Dracut Food Pantry is a 100% volunteer-run organization.


Chairman: Kevin Willett

Vice Chairman: Everett Penney

Treasurer: Ann Vandal

Clerk: Meredith Boumil-Flynn


Karon Bergeron

Louis Davirais

Keely DeChristopher

Kerry Decker

Robert Donnelly

Susan Gagne

Gerry Hardy

Bobbie Maniatis

David Paquin

Mike Ralls